Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
***shawty*** Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Irving , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Other
about me
My name is RACHEL, YES GUYS i do have (6) children and im not looking for a father...I can do that on my own. I am a very straight forward type of woman as u can see, I tell it like it is and if you dont like it.. then get off my page! FYI i dont like playing games..thats what my children do! 411 on me..i love being with my children, going to the movies, playing sports, taking walks, and just enjoying life. i love to make people laugh, as well as enjoy eating. OMG..yes guys i can PIG out! so looking for some one who can float my boat in all the right ways....
about my fling
just someone who will keep my interests, has to be of my liking and if your not then sorry for ya..it is what it is hun! has to be understand and not one of them guys that beats around the bush..OMG i hate that!! just be straight up with me and everything will flow smoothly. As well as he has to be down to earth, no drugs, NOT A KID PERVERT! respectable and one who treats women with much respect. if you cant be that then i dont need to talk to you.