Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
*Supa_Freak* Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I CAN MAKE YA BEDROCK
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Carrollton , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Cool..sexii..classy..very freaky..4:20 friendly so cum put one in the air wit me..here's a lil secret(when i get high i get horny as hell) and I drink..like it from tha back and i love giving head and i love being choked which seems to make my pussii even more wet...gettin wet jus thinkin about.....oh..yea I cut my hair short so if ya dont like gurl with short hair get tha hell off my page...wanna kno more...ask and i might jus tell ya...will be puttin more pics up soon............WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. about
about my fling
Males: must have a big dick....if not you won't get ne play....must eat tha pussii...and be gud at it Females: Must eat pussi cuz i do...must like recievin....and tha pussi has to taste and smell....pussi has to be PHAT.....shaved or bushy(really doesnt matter)that's all for now...if u fix tha requirements hit me up! both females and males MUST be 4:20 friendly