Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
-Xo_ Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Flin Flon , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a straight forward a goofy kind of girl. I am here for a good time, not a hard time and I dont like mind games.I have one year of college under my belt for my business certificate and accounting, I've recently recieved my teachers aide certificate and just recently finished my second year of university to receive my bachelor of education. I love the outdoors fishing, quading, skidooing you name I'd probably enjoy itt! I grew up in Northern Manitoba an dont ever think you'll be able to take the north outta this girl. I'm a homey kinda girl I love to cook, bake, tend to my big comfy couch and keep my house clean. A big mess and clutter kinda drives me nuts I dont like feeling unorganized lol. I'm down for a good night out but definately dont have any issues with chillin an having a movie night, doing something completely spontanious or something completely out of the blue and last minute. I mean plannin ahead is always good, but really what fun is that? As for music I'm not picky. I like basically everything from oldies, rock, metal, pop, country more less depends on the mood and atmosphere. I'm a pretty out going person, laid back and easy to get along with. I love to stay activee and try to be as healthy as possible.I still enjoy my partying here and there when its time to let loose. I take pride in my jobs and hope to excel as far as I can when it comes down to becoming a teacher as its been a life long dream. Family and friends are my number one! ..If yah wanna know more dont be afraid to ask ! :)
about my fling