Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
*Your Favorite addiction* Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Mount Airy , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I live for the nights that turn into mornings with friends I'll never forget! I love the outdoors esp the water.Summer is def my favorite time of year :) Im a people person I love to kick it with anybody you can learn so much from the company you keep..I Love to party..Music is my life..I have a TV but I never turn it on! I like to hit up clubs on friday and saturday night Im always on the go..never a dull moment..Im not necesarily looking for a just a fling as much as just some chill ppl to kick it with..if more happens great if not friends are always great to have too..Im not really into Older men/women as far as a fling goes however I'll talk to anybody..Im a big girl if you cant deal get to steppin...Im very comfortable in my own skin if youarent comfortable with me I dont need you around me..I tend to drink till I act a fool and smoke until Im stupid..you only get to live once right..Im disease free I plan to keep it that way so I expect the same out of my fling.. anything else you wanna know message me I cant tell you everything here...
about my fling
Single Guys/girls or even a couple that wants to have a kick ass time Im down...preferably between the ages of 21 and 30..I like guys who know how to take control..and arent afraid to take what they want. I like submissive girls..Im a freak and I'd like for my fling to be open-minded to anything Id throw at them I promise it will be reciprocal..well cant wait to hear from you