Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
P_Rachie21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Where are all the good looking guys!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Kenosha , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, German, Italian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My names Rachael, I like Rachie better. I'm 22 y/o. I'm a College student at a great school ;) I have a son, he's 2. I was in a long term relationship. An I wasn't treated well. So I'm single (3 years), working. An Wanting more from life. I try to get to the gym two times a week. I'm helping my family out alot. I love to travel, an be in warm places. I wont lie I still have a little tummy from having my son. But I'm sure if I had a little more time in the gym every week it'd be gone by now. LOL I have been riding horses since I was 8. My mother an I share a Paso Fino. I'm a very Claim, Relaxed, Funny(Can laugh at myself), Down to earth person. I love to shop, and read. I'm willing to try anything once. Before I say no. I HATE Drama, I need to be taken care of more, and feel loved/wanted/needed. Cause god knows if you treat me right I'll do the same for YOU an more. I love sports (Tennis,Soccer,Swimming,Snowboarding,Football etc.) video games (COD), movies, I don't party all that much. Even though I like to. I haven't seem to have found the right someone to go with. An I've learned over the years parents love me. I'm a very good girl around them. But behind closed doors that's something very different! I'm respectful, polite, confident, an sometime very blunt and to the point. I do speak my mind. But only when I feel its necessary. An I stand by the choices I make. Feel free 2 add me on facebook Rachael Banovez I'm the type of girl that would go to a hockey game or sit at home and be one of the boys and watch a football game with my boyfriend and his friends (bet I can yell louder than you) I love car's and bikes. If you'd like to know more just ask. I'm not a very shy person. Updated June 30th, 2011
about my fling
Well I’m looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who can be silly and have a good time, likes to joke, but can be serious. Who can be there for me when I need them the most. An would do the little things without me having to ask. Cause I'd do them for you. In a relationship I think you take care of each other. But you have fun together your best friends. You can do anything together from sitting at home to going shopping and its fun no matter what kind of shopping it is. I'd like him to be taller than me. Clean cut, but has a day and relaxes and lets his facial hair grow out. Smells great!! Loves to cuddle with me and snuggle up at night. What can I say I like to be held. When I'm doing something he'll walk up behind me and wrap his arms around me and hug me with lots of kiss, out of nowhere just because he left 4 a few hours and he missed me. Sends me random texts out of no were saying he misses me and can't wait to kiss me again and he just saw me 15 minutes ago. Or little funny jokes to make me laugh and smile over the day. Before he leaves for somewhere, and comes back to me he'd kiss me. To say goodbye or hello.  Wouldn't mind going to see a girlie movie with me or a cartoon. Hell I'm young at heart! Or hold my hand or let me sit in his lap at a scary movie! And he'd stand up for me no matter what. He'd always protect me no matter what the cost. Okay sorry that was super long if your still reading this you’re a trooper!