Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pamstf86c87
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:45 / Woman
Location:Fall River, Massachusetts
Height:62
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Im a 44 yr young mother of 3, and have been divorced since 2003. I was a gymnast for most of my childhood, and excelled to the Elite level of competition at age 13. I graduated from Suffolk University with my BA in Criminology &Law, and just recently passed my exam for Personal Fitness Trainer. There is no ex- drama , and my children are smart, witty, and well adjusted. I love being a mom, and enjoy spending family time with them. I enjoy the simple things in life. I dont like complicated. I'm a one man kind of woman, and Im looking for the same in a man. If I meet a man, There needs to be chemistry inside, and outside of the bedroom. I'm down to earth and realistic, and love a man who has a sense of humor, is compassionate, passionate, and takes care of himself physically- but i dont like cocky! I'm a homebody, and dont feel the need to be out around alot of people- I'm secure within myself. I dont like the club sceen, but do like to be taken out every now and then. I dont like the drug sceen or the lifestyle, so guys, if u do, please dont message me- dont need the misery. And lastly, if u have ex-wife or ex-gf drama, keep walking. Been there done that. Tall order? I hope not :)

about my fling

Have alot of energy, be up front and honest, be able to hold a conversation, be fit, attractive and down to earth