Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ParisHipster
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:41 / Woman
Location:New York, New York
Height:0
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorSalt And Pepper
Eye ColorHazel
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I like to laugh and enjoy myself and make sure the person I am with is comfortable. I expect the same in return, it shows someone who is thoughtful of another' welfare. I think I am ready for a commitment and am ready to date seriously at this point in time and hope to find someone who is as well and not crabby about love but ready to embrace it wholeheartedly. I want to be with someone who is friendly and caring. I may not make a lot of money but I have a stellar 5-star education from all private schools. Which is different than the rest of my family since my mother believed in education. I stand out from them due to that. I tried hard and succeeded at that when I was driven with that goal. I have traveled a lot in Europe and lived in Europe as well. I like the states and would love to continue speaking in French in my lifetime. Who knows perhaps my kids will speak it too! I think I have finally realized I have to let my creative side out in order to be happy. I can draw, sing, dance and act. I am unique because I am outgoing. At one point when I was little I could play the piano. I also played the Violin for 5-years of my life as a teen. Right now, for instance, I am into dance and I take tap classes and am figuring on taking Ballroom dancing. I like movies a lot. I also like carnegie hall. Another reason to dress up! I am a well-rounded person and love people and helping them. I'm a French Translator & Interpreter. I also studied some Spanish and German, a few words of Berber (like my grandmother), yes like the original Berbers in Lawrence of Arabia :) - yes, as in the ones who are related to the Vikings!

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.