Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pauli_008
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:23 / Woman
Location:Sarasota, Florida
Height:61
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
RaceAsian
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesSpanish,other
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hey =) I'm in my last year of college and I'm looking to have a good time. Most people would describe me as fun, a little crazy, fiesty, intelligent, funny, and silly. I am full Filipino and damn proud of it! I love love love to dance/sing Karaoke. So don't be shock if you catch me dancing at the supermarket or singing wildly in your car. I work really well with kids and I absolutely love them. Maybe it's because I'm just as short as they are lol. I love to travel, explore new things, and be a little adventurous. I'm usually down for pretty much anything as long as it doesn't get me killed or arrested... I am a full time Student writing my undergraduate thesis on battered women (domestic violence/rape) . I am pursuing a Bachelors in Psychology with a focus on Victims Advocacy, however I am currently interning as a Victims Advocate already. I also host a support group on my college campus for survivors of Domestic Violence and Rape. I want to work with International/National NGOs or Non-Profit Organizations to raise awareness and end violence against women. Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, Pop, Reggaeton, some Rock Books: Anything that can stimulate my mind and heart. Shows: So You Think You Can Dance, CNN Food: Everything but Spicy and Indian food. Sarasota doesn't usually have a great "dating" scene for people in their early 20s so I'm hoping this will do it for me. =)

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.