Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PackerFan544 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Green Bay , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am looking for a serious relationship; I want to get married someday and have a family of my own when the time is right. Kids are a must for me so if you do not want to have kids anytime in the future we can be friends. I am looking for someone to share my time with, to share the breath taking life experiences that should be shared with someone special, someone to have fun and laugh with; someone I can be myself around. I am exciting, fun, outgoing, energetic and I am willing to try anything once. I am a strong independent woman; I have owned my own house since I was 23 so I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and someone who enjoys some of the same things I do. I love to do anything outside. I enjoy Kayaking, 4 wheeling, boating, bowling, rollerblading, walks outside, bonfires, cook outs, camping, hunting (I don’t hunt but I love being in the woods) white water rafting, hiking, Skiing - Water and Snow (going to try wake boarding this year), watching a scary movie in the dark, reading a good book, and just hanging out with friends or family. I enjoy home Packer Games; Tailgating at the home Packer Games and I enjoying going to Hockey Games. My favorite food is Chicken Alfredo; I like to cook frequently but I prefer a healthier lifestyle. I like to travel anywhere Up North in WI, the Caribbean, Florida, and Colorado. I love the rain, a good thunderstorm is my favorite, a breathtaking sunset, long warm summer nights, planting anything in my yard, I like the snow (except for snow blowing my driveway) horror movies, CSI, Grey s Anatomy & House. I enjoy going out to dinner or going to a local bar once in a while as well as having an evening at home watching a movie or reading a book.
about my fling