Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
para w h o r e 09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Dyersburg , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Kasey. I love music. It is something that I am pa ssionate about. I was in choir for 5 years. I sing soprano, which is the high note. I live in West TN and hate it. I really wish I could live in Nashville. I have a tattoo and plan on getting more. I love kids, I want them. =] I want to get married and have a cute family. =] I'm addicted to facebook. I also love to read. I like reading mostly vampire books, but give me a good romance novel, and more than likely I will read it. I also like Twilight. Yes, its stupid sometimes, because half of the nation loves it, but I was one of the first few people at my high school to read it. I enjoy going to concerts. I'm a big concert junkie. My favorite band is Paramore, though I listen to a lot of different kinds of music. I like to blog. I haven't blogged much in my life, butttt, I try. In summary, I am a pretty simple girl, who just enjoys being around friends and having fun. I smoke cigarettes, and occasionally drink. I listen to a variety of music and watch a lot of crime shows. I love NCIS, both the reg and LA, Criminal Minds, Castle, CSI Miami only. I am such a kid too when it comes to TV. I like a lot of the Disney channel stuff.
about my fling
-reliable -interested in me as a person -sweet -kind -cute -loves to cuddle -listens to similar music -has values and morals -has goals and dreams -job -car -lives relatively close to me. *things I like but aren't required* -tattoos -piercings -kids -wants to get married in the near future -military -can play an instrument. -can sing