Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Parisiangirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Lake Forest , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Other
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am French/Persian. Moved to the states at a very young age. I went to school in CA, but spent my summers in NYC and on holidays went back home to France. I have traveled around Europe, since I have family still living there. I do speak three languages. I love to live life to the fullest. I care a great deal about my family and friends, love them all dearly and would go out of my way for any of them. I have a little boy and two dogs that keep me busy and a wonderful life. I consider myself ambitious and for that reason I am focusing more on my own business and hoping to open a venue for events in the near future. What I love to do is, sailing, hiking, hanging out at the beach (where you would usually find me in the summer time), horseback riding, concerts, museums, theater, sporting events (my favorites being, Baseball and Hockey), comedy clubs, dancing, bowling, going on walks with my 2 dogs and little boy, hanging out with my family and friends, wine tasting, traveling, swimming, or just hanging out at home watching a movie.
about my fling
someone with the same interests as me...someone true, who loves kids and animals. A great sense of humor and a great smile. Someone who can keep a conversation going, independent, ambitious and outgoing.