Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Parrallel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Twin Lake , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, Islander, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I thank your for being interested in reading any of this so i will start with apologies-im sorry i cant spell but you get the jist of what i am saying LMAO! Looking to meet someone, with possible relationship in interest. I am an attractive, honest, hard working, friendly, caring, intelligent, and determined lady that is bold, blunt, honest. I like spontinaity and enjoy many things. I like many different types of music..kinda on my mood...and yes i am a woman and have my moods. I have never been married because i have not found that "special someone"; am very loyal to the one i am with; I love children, have none, and it will be kept that way. I am said to be quite different than most women; I am not at all "high maintance". I am looking to find that one single gentleman that is willing to show/earn trust; has removed the "game playing" from his system. Is solid, good hearted, kind, and honest; is a giver not a taker, is an optomist, and tries to make the best out of any/every situation. One that knows/likes to have fun, wants equality, is caring; loves to "cuddle"/show affection, knows the importance of communication and honesty. One that never forgets to enjoy life and live as if there will be no tomorrow. I will be the first with honesty and give a quick history report...put on your shoes and be ready to run! I was in a car accident many years ago. Due to this i am on disability and do not live life like i would like. I have a very tight budget but am not looking for one to support me. I have said NO to those that have offered to be a "sugar daddy". I am not deformed and or crippled. Unless i share or one sees scars it would not be known. I am limited on some activities such as sports because i am unable to run. Now hopefully with the honesty it can be seen that I dont have a great deal to offer but me, my heart, and the hope for happiness with another. I hope soon I will wake up and my dream will be reality. I thank you if you read all the
about my fling