Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
passioninpa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 63 year old Woman
Location: Harrisburg , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Separated
about me
I am a laid back mature bi woman. I enjoy a variety of interests. I work FT but have my week ends and summers free. I am not into the bar scene, but I enjoy music, dancing, good food, and interesting conversations. I don't play golf or tennis, I am not much of a sports freak. I like to go to the beach, picnics in the park, a ride to unknown destinations, nature, walks, flea markets, antiques, museums, comedy clubs, and concerts. I try to live by the Golden rule. I am inteligent, healthy, very clean, articulate, and fun. I am a very hot & sexy woman who loves to please and be pleased. Oral is VERY IMPORTANT---. KISSING IS THE KEY TO TURNING ME ON.....
about my fling
You are a gentleman with the same basic beliefs and qualities that I have. You are not a couch potato. You are clean, neat, intelligent, honest, sexy, and thoughtful. You are assertive and have a strong sense of being masculine. I like a man who has a leadership attitude. He has a sense of humor. He likes to have fun, and makes me know that he loves me unconditionally. I go for a tall man with a rugged manly look. Facial hair and tats are ok. I also have had some experience in a hot & very satisfying 3-some sex play. A woman should be attractive, CLEAN and feminine ... Not a Barbie, but not fat.......I enjoy giving and recieving pleasure to both sexes. Be VERY CLEAN and HOT------PLEASE BE OVER 40 YEARS OLD. ....