Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PastryChef1431 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Fishers , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hello! I'm Sarah. A little about myself... I can be a little shy at first, till I get to know you, but after that I'll become quite outgoing. I enjoy a plethora of different activities, from amusement parks, cliff diving, random road trips... Lets just get in the car and take off for the weekend! Maybe I'll share some of my fun and horror stories. I also enjoy going to a zoo, museum, or just walking around a random city window shopping. I enjoy many different types of movies, anything from comedy, war, drama, to horror. Though I'll admit sometimes I let them get to me sometimes. Will you come and protect me from the boogie man? I am quite eclectic when it comes to music, from Heavy metal, rock, classical, and oldies, just to name a few, however I'm not really a fan of country. I will say Hanson is my favorite band, however you can't say anything till you listen to their new album! I'm currently working a local bakery, and couldn't be happier, 730 - 4... I couldn't ask for better hours! However in my personal life, I seem to be missing that someone special. Ideally I'm seeking a relationship, but not rushing into anything. I feel you have to be friends before something more can develop. I'm looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things as I do, but be as willing as I am to discover new things together. Someone who is honest, fun, sarcastic and loves life (and cookies) Is that you?
about my fling
Must be Honest, caring, hopeless romantic, spontaneous, sweet, funny... But most of all you must love desserts ;)