Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
patienna1988 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Charlotte , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
my name is patience 22 years old from central africa and i live in charlotte nc,i speak french and i've been here for almost 6 years.well **a little more about me**i am a very lay layback person,outgoing ,playful and very romantic.i am very active love to keep myself in a good shape and always eat healthy.i love indoors and outdoors activities that mean i am pretty much open to do anything fun as long as its not boring lol. i am looking for someone who is looking for something serious like long-term relationship that we lead us to marriage because my biggest wish is to be a great mother and wife to my kids and husand.if you are with me you dont have to worry about anything because i can cook,clean and make you feel like MAN!!! on top of that im looking for someone who love kids because i have 1 my baby girl means the world to me she is multiracial african italian and irish.must be responsible,mature and have they own.im not looking for someone who still leaving with thier parents and dont have a job.NO OFFENSE BUT I ONLY DATE OUT OF MY RACE SO THAT MEANS I AM LOOKING FOR A VERY ATTRACTIVE CAUCASIAN MAN..im not too picky but if you know that you're the one please email me bk with a pic then we will go from there
about my fling