Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pauline2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Ottawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I like going to the movies, walking on the market, people watching as well as playing cards and boardgames. Furthermore, I enjoy going for drinks with friends and weekends out of town. I like all kinds of music but not rap and hard rock. How do I describe myself? Let's see...I'm 5'3" tall, brown hair, brown eyes and I am told that I have a beautiful smile. I do have some extra pounds that I am working on getting rid of. I am a beautiful woman inside and out. I'm a caring, kind, loving, honest, sensitive and respectful person. I'm looking to share my life with a man who has the same qualities and who is a one woman man. I give my all in a relationship and would hope to get the same in return. I have a good heart, but still lots of place for love. I love to travel, but nobody to enjoy it with. I have dreams, but nobody to help make them come through. Maybe you could be that special person!! What makes me unique is that I do not judge people by their cover...I am looking for a lasting relationship but friendship is not impossible.
about my fling
You must be honest, sincere, funny, open minded, romantic.. love to kiss and cuddle..love dinners out and red wine. nice walk and picnics etc...I could go on but would like to get together and meet you in person to get to know one an other more.