Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
peace1977 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Bellevue , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello and thanks for opening up my profile. I am not a shy person nor do I have a hard time holding a face to face conversation. So meeting up with me shouldn't be too painful. Lol. It's just that I am tring to find that someone, and the older I get the less I am running into that person. I have never been married nor do I have children and I hope to find that person who wants to be committed to the process with me. I am pretty easy going and like to try new things. I like cooking/creating, dancing, singing, festivals, going on long walks and the list goes on and on. SO what I am asking for is you to be simply you. I know I am not meant for everyone but I know there is someone for me. SO I am looking for a ltr and to have a family someday. I am finding indivuals who want these things but not at the present moment due to starting new projects, going back to school, and starting a new career and not sure where they want to settle down. But if you are ready for these things, let me know. I do sincerly hope you find what you are looking for. God bless
about my fling
I want to know what you like to do for fun. I want to know what you are in searh for on this site as well. I want to be your friend and listen to you. What are your goals, strength/weakness so we can build something together. I want you to be honest with me and I will be the same for you.