Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pebbles1942 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 69 year old Woman
Location: Port Alice , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Widowed
about me
I am a 69 yr young mother of 2 grown children, I have 7grandchildren and 5 great grandchildren. I love my family,. When I make friends it is usually for life. If you hurt me, I believe in what goes around comes around, & you will get yours someday, but don't hurt my family, because I become a mother bear separated from her cubs. I do not feel my age . I am told that I do not look my age. I go to church. Will try almost anything once, but never any thing illegal.. Like to garden, volunteer to help others & causes, . I am involved with the legion, in charge of Cops For Cancer. I like to slow dance, Like all kinds of music except rap. Like to go for walks, cuddle & snuggle with my man, love to give and receive hugs, am told, I give great hugs , enjoy a glass of wine every now and then. Like to dress up and go out for dinner. or have a quiet or candle light dinner . I live by the Golden rule, do unto others as you would have them do unto you. I like to go to a movie every now and then, play bingo & talk to my friends on the computer, read books, travel. TV has not been important to me, I watch the news 3 or4 times a week, NCIS, Off The Map, Criminal Minds, soaps once or twice a month, cake shows, shows based on true stories,. I have a 7 yr old toy Multi-Poo dog, who travels with me, loves people. I am not looking for a sugar daddy but rather someone who will respect, love me & I would return the same. Don't try and change me and I won't try and change you. I am planning on leaving Port Alice in the next couple of years, it could be sooner, who knows
about my fling