Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pecan_tan_beauty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Fayetteville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am selling a sorrell pitbull today. She is house trained and very sweet and loyal. She is all black and very pretty. I am 21 years old. I go to school for pharmacy technician, medical billing and coding, ultra sound and to be an obgyn. My dream is to get married, have kids and open my own medical business one day. I love to have and enjoy life but lately people have been taken my niceness for granted and have been treating me like . I am looking to have fun and then go from there. Whatever happens happens. I am disease, drug and drama free so please dont add any of that to my life. I dont drink or somke. I know how to live life with a natural high. lol. but with all that being said i am a cool laid back female that loves to chill and have fun.
about my fling
I would like you to be about business. have something going for yourself. i know times are hard. i dont have a job but i am looking(if you can help find one, hit me up). I need you to be disease, drug and drama free and just be yourself and respectful. I dont ask for much.