Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pen78 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Grand Blanc , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
You cannot judge a book by its cover. Yes I am a bigger girl but don't be deceived, I certainly don't act like it. I am currently training to compete in the Crim 10 mile run/walk. I don't have cable as I don't really watch all that much television. I do like movies but this time of year I really would prefer to be out doing something else. I like camping, walking, biking, boating, etc. I work full-time and raise my 4 yr old daughter that lives with me. I am not looking for a father for her. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and more if it works out. I enjoy photography, art, music, theatre, and many other things. I feel fortunate to live in this community with so many different things to do. I have lived here for about 10 years, having moved here from the Howell area. I am college educated and work very hard. Intelligence and hard work is what I look for. I attend church usually every week and it would be nice to find another person who is religious but it is not a requirement. I do have a sense of humor but I enjoy serious talk also. I would like to talk more if this sounds interesting at all, please msg me.
about my fling