Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pennlenbron Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Abouts me....I’m an attractive and outgoing woman who wants to share this adventure with a special man. I'll readily grasp your hand and provide limitless hugs. I enjoy any sort of candlelit setting (hmm?). I like to dress up and go dancing; think it is an incredibly sensual way of communicating. Interested in learning some new steps with me? I laugh easily and often, mostly at myself and the lunacy around me, but never at the expense of others. I will especially appreciate your sense if it is dry, like my favorite reds
about my fling
I am really searching for a man who is willing to share his time with me,very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent Am looking for a man with a real love to offer me.A man that's currently Unattached who's interested in wife, Dating and marriage (and a family)If God say we would have more.I want to spend the rest of my years with my best friend. I want someone I can grow old with. I want someone I can learn from and he can learn from me. I want to feel like my partner can be there for me. I know I will be there for him. When it comes to a loving and lasting relationship, I want to find that one special man that I can feel comfortable with and who shares the similar interests in life. Communication I feel is one of the most important factors in keeping a relationship refueled. I want someone who is able to express himself and let me know how he is feeling and what he needs in life and from me. When it comes to the physical aspect of life.I am looking for A Date, Friendship, Long-term Relationship, Intimacy/Physical Chemistry, Activity Partner and Marriage.I just can't wait to find that special man whom I can love for the rest of my life. I am the kind of man that would give you a hug every day and the day you weren´t there I would know I would miss it. I would love to hold your my woman while we are driving in the car or while strolling through a shopping mall. I feel this can help keep a comforting closeness going between two people. And at that right moment I wouldn´t be really embarrassed to give that one special person to me a kiss in the middle of the dance room floor.