Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PensGirl7385 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Pittsburgh , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, I am 25 years old and living on my own in a town a few miles south of Pittsburgh. I got my Masters degree from James Madison University and my Bachelors from Clarion University. I currently work as a speech therapist for Allegheny County in early intervention. Some things that I love: my family, my friends, God, Pittsburgh Penguins hockey, camping, ice skating, swimming, being outdoors, country music and so much more. I have 2 older brothers and a twin sister. I have a niece and a nephew who I love with all my heart. My family is the most important thing in my life. I am looking for a guy who I can easily communicate with. I want a guy who can share my passion for life, love, happiness and so much more. I am looking for a guy who I feel comfortable with right off the bat. I want a best friend and then a relationship. It is important for me that the guy I'm with has a strong relationship with their family. I eventually want a family and having kids has always been a dream of mine (yes, that is plural (3 would be nice), so if you're a small family type of guy, then you probably aren't my type of guy). I also want him not be afraid to be himself because I'm not afraid to be myself. A Penguins fan would be great, but I'll accept any hockey team other than Caps and Flyers... sorry, it just wouldn't work out. HaHa!
about my fling