Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
perfectlyimperfect81 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Renton , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am looking for my partner in crime, best friend, secret keeper, midnight comforter, better half and my one and only champion that wants me to be all these things for him too. Of course, the journey is important to and I believe I will find the right person at the right time, until then I want to have fun and love life! I am abit old fashion just up to date on new ways of meeting the one . I currently live in Renton Washington. I have a two yr old who is the center of my universe who i have take care of completely on my own since birth Funny Facted about me i drive around with a bumper sticker that says i dig skinny, pale guys. I am a firm believer of I am who i am. so if you don't like me oh well. I am some one you want to be around if you like to keep things intresting. I am more positive then negative and always like to keep busy weather its watching movies and going to the park with my son or doing things with my friends i love Thai food, sushi. I am a pretty easy going person whos idea of a good time is throwing on a pair of sweats and pulling my hair back in a pony tail grabing a beer and watching a movie curled up on the couch. If your idea of a good time involvesd loud crowded places i don't know how well we would get along. I do have my space look me up as perfectly imperfect. i love listening to music i can listen to a veriaty of things but in the end i am country at heart.
about my fling