Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
perfectsoulmate4u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 56 year old Woman
Location: Salisbury , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Widowed
about me
Looking for marriage, or long term monogamous relationship. I am confident, honest, loyal, considerate, witty, sexy, playful, love to give and receive affection, and love to hug and cuddle. I'll wink at you from across the room - just because. I'll hold hands in public and love to show off my man. I am content with my life but would be happier with someone special to share it with. I am at a point that I want that someone special in my life 24/7 to share life's happy and sad moments. There's lots to do and I miss having that someone special to do things with. I love to cuddle up on the sofa with you and pretend to watch a movie. I love the water, grilling out, dining out, live music, concerts, travel, Caribbean, Charleston, Europe and the US. I am a hopeless romantic. I want a life partner to walk beside me down life's path during the best half of my life!
about my fling
I am attracted to average build or muscular build, 5'10 to 6'3, average or attractive looks, age 50 to 63, responsible, financially secure, kind, loving, compassionate, affectionate and romantic man. I am a one man woman looking for a one woman man.