Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PerfektCatch Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 61 year old Woman
Location: Huntington , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm genuine, relaxed, easy to be around, fun-loving, affectionate and caring. I am well traveled and down to earth. I like to do things but also like to relax. I am comfortable in jeans or a gown. I care about the way I present myself and am into exercise and maintaining a good diet. I love getting hugs. I enjoy spending the day in New York City although I do not know it well and could use a guide. I enjoy going to the theater and out to eat whether fine or casual dining. I enjoy a good cup of tea with a scone. I like to be creative on how to spend a day but also like to sometimes just do nothing. I like keeping a neat and clean apartment and car. Communication is important to me and when problems arise it's important to work them out by talking to each other. I enjoy whirlpools and eating healthy. I also like the peace and quiet on one side but the hustle and bustle on the other. I am computer literate and love photography, writing, designing. I love to travel and see the world. I have already traveled to close to 30 countries but never tire of seeing what else is out there. I like books on tape. I am a pretty good hustle dancer, am working on improving my Latin dancing skills and would like to learn how to do the West Coast Swing. Dancing is my exercise. I used to ride horses a lot but not anymore. I wear many hats including that of an equine journalist and covered the past six Olympic Games. I also have a PR Company and I work with People with Disabilities (especially those in a wheelchair). I am a get done type of person no matter what. I do want someone who is positive, happy, secure, affectionately warm, sensitive, giving and genuine, with an easy to get along personality as I am very easy to be with.
about my fling
I prefer someone who matches my likes, except I am not looking for a dancing partner. Active, intelligent, financially secure, good person inside and out, etc.