Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Phillysportsgirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Norristown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a hugh Philadelphia Flyers Hockey,Phillies Baseball and Dallas Cowboys Football fan. I also watch college sports. laid back person who enjoys life who makes the best of a bad situation, love being around supportive, loving family and friends, who have a great sense of humor. Open minded, respectful to others and their options. Not a materialistic or needy and far from being a jealous person; do not expect a man to spend everyday with me, he needs to go out with his friends; feels this builds a stronger, trusting, honest relationship. Much rather watch sports at home or a bar with family and friends. However, like to snuggle up to great old movie. Enjoy country, Alternative and rock music. Taking walks along the beach, site seeing different US historical cities and sometimes just being lazy with my guy.
about my fling
A hugh sports fan, is a gentleman, knows how to treat and respect a lady. Have a sense of humor, can laugh at ones self, is confident, easy going, a little adventurous, spontaneous, romantic at times, thoughtful, honest, open minded to others and their options, supportive, goes with the flow, brings out the best in people. Likes country, Alternative and rock music, going to concerts, take walks along the beach, site seeing different US historical cities. Not all the time, but sometimes watching classic movies, the importance of a loving and supportive family and friends, just enjoying life to the fullest.