Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Phiremuziq Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: North Hollywood , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
DANCING.... DANCING.... and more DANCING!!!!!!!!! i love dancing, playing my guitar, going to the beach, singing. I love music. I really like shopping. i love to hang out w my friends. i love going out to eat (one word though-exercise, ha ha), also love cooking at home majority of the time. I love learning. lets see i am excited to do lots more traveling. would love to go to brazil!, the "Holy Land", Egypt, Peru, Cuba, Greece, Jamaica, Samoa- those r top on my list, but of course the list goes on & on :-). there's a lot to me, i dont know wut else to write...i love the Lord with all of my heart. My relationship with Christ is THE focus of my life. Christ is constantly molding me.
about my fling
My ideal man: Christ follower, funny, sarcastic, class clown type, 6 feet or taller, Dark brutha. Football or basketball build. Open minded. Observant of me. Strong/rough on outside but teddy near on inside, celibate!!!!. No kids, maybe 1 as the most. Also, I'm not on here looking for a boyfriend right away, that's gay for me to come on hete searching for a "man"! Lol. Curiosity brought me on here. I'm pretty content being single, BUT if we click we click, u can't stop true love... but lets b friends first! If after few weeks or months we hit it off, then cool. I need to take time to know u...and see how u interact w me & othrs. I have to get to know u & u know me :-)