Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PhoenixheartLady Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Elizabethtown , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
*I do not deal with Friend with benefit bull. It's not what I want, Either strictly friends, or someone I can slowly build something with, So please don't email me if your looking to hook up, cause i'm not the lady to do that* My name is Stephanie, But you can call me Steph. I am a pretty random person, i laugh ALOT, and enjoy life as much as possible. I am a very quiet person, but I enjoy it, I like just thinking of life, and being in the moment. I am an outdoors type of person, fishing, camping, hiking, rock climbing, or just walking. I have been told many times I'm not like other girls, and I believe that i'm not. I am a pretty unique person, and I am confident in myself. Not conceded at all, so please dont think that. Music and art are a big part of my life. I may listen to alot of music, but I don't believe in knowing everything about everyone in every single band, I don't care to know, I just like the music they make. I sing to music in cars, and pretend to play air guitar/drums alot. I do listen to every genre of music known to mankind. Right now I am waiting to Enroll in school to become a Vet tech, and once I get through with all that and have time I want to take some photography courses and do that as a side job. I love capturing moments, and remembering them forever. If you can make me smile, I'm sure I will love you forever. I won't change anything about myself for anyone, so if you dont like goofy, happy go lucky, fun, smiley, somewhat quiet girls who like adventures, then I'm not the one for you. If you feel like im interesting enough though. shoot me an email :]
about my fling
Must be outgoing, loving, caring, have a sense of adventure, open minded, sarcastic, a bit spontaneous. Must be an exclusive kind of guy. I don't kiss and share, so don't try to play games. Must like sports, camping, fishing, movies, cuddling, swimming, hiking, walking. Just someone who is active. And someone who loves to smile.