Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
photog99 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I really love horses and horseback riding. I LOVE being outdoors, and I'm originally from Colorado, but I moved out to AZ to go to school. I'm going to school to become a photojournalist. I have my own photography small business, and I LOVE taking pictures. I only really like country and bluegrass music, but sometimes I'll go for other things. I'm intelligent, fun, outgoing and always up for a good time. I do not smoke, drink to get drunk or do drugs. I work at an aquarium, and I love it. It doesn't pay me enough, but I've become really attached to the fish. I've always related to animals and I love them very much. My ideal guy HAS to be an animal lover. . I'm a very simple girl who enjoys the simple things in life. I love just going on walks and taking pictures of things. I feel more comfortable in jeans, a plaid flannel and boots than I do in PJ's. I LOVE going to rodeos, but I will only go to ones where the animals are treated right. I have no patience or respect for people who abuse animals. I'm straightforward and speak my mind...always. My family means the WORLD to me, and I would do anything for them. I'm the oldest of four kids. I'm a Chevy girl. I've always driven Chevys, and I always will. I love Brad Paisley, Justin Moore, George Strait, Alan Jackson,and Jason Aldean. I'm OBSESSED with the PBR. I love it. If you want to know more...ask me!
about my fling