Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pinkhotspider29
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:30 / Woman
Location:Charleston, Illinois
Height:63
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorRed
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSeperated

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a single mother of 2 boys, 3 and 5 yrs, I work for "Teen Outreach" a place for troubled kids to go after school, so they stay out of trouble and engage in positive activities. I love everyone of them, some more difficult than others. I am currently going to college to get my associates degree in business administration. Please no fake people, cheaters, drunks, liars or men with small cocks!! LOL!!420 friendly!NOT LOOKIN FOR A SUGAR DADDY JUST SOMEONE ESTABLISHED, SOMEONE THAT HAS THEIR SHIT TOGETHER ALREADY!

about my fling

Must be a straight man between the ages of 25 (if you are well established)-40 yrs old. Must have college experience, be down to earth, honest, trustworthy, white, must believe in god in some way, no athiests. No liars or cheaters or men that are not well endowed!!No drunks!!must love children, I don't play head games, no controlling or manipulative people. If you think you are better than everyone else don't bother me.I want a man that's not judgemental, i need a man that makes me laugh has respect for women, a good provider, intelligence matters, someone who isn't afraid to make an ass of himself in public!!!! someone fun, outgoing and down to earth. Above All, Friends First. Nothing More in the beginning.