Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
piano_girl_84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Saint Paul , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, I'm Mellisa Weinert and I know what I want out of life. I own and operate a small private piano studio. After graduating from college with a degree in music I decided to follow my dream and teach piano...needless to say I love what I do! I love to hang out with people and do things for other people. I like country music, rock, pop, R&B, jazz, pretty much anything (except metal, folk, and rap elevator type music:) My faith is important to me. Church doesn't make a Christian, a relationship with God does. A preacher doesn't control my life, God does. Going through the motions with no sincerity means missing out on a wonderful relationship with my creator that loves me. I'm looking for someone who loves God and follows His plan and Word. I like the outdoors specifically biking, walking, water sports, baseball--stuff like that. I like animals especially dogs. I grew up on a farm in central South Dakota. I'm handy, but look good in one of my many pair of heels, too. Keep in mind that I drive a Ford truck because I love my truck:) I love to go to a good rodeo, but also love orchestra hall. I can be many things to many people. I'm intelligent and professional, but know how to have fun and cut up too. I'm faithful and loyal and will be the best girlfriend you've ever had. I'm always here and will drop anything to help those I care about. I love to cook and I like animals. I like to laugh a lot. I love to go to the symphony, but also like to attend a good baseball or hockey game from time to time. I'm told I can be super hilarious. I have big dreams and aspirations and am looking for someone to share those with. I'm conservative and I don't drink or smoke. I work hard and play hard and I'm well educated. I'm very family oriented. I don't play games and would love it if you don't either. I'm not in this to date around. I'm serious about relationships, they are not a game. I want an educated, intelligent, fun guy to be with who knows what he wants out of life a
about my fling