Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
piece_ofcake Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Mableton , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Im 20, in college. Im looking for a nice guy to pay my speeding tickets and to love and cuddle with me when the nights get cold....Note: if you dont plan on breaking bread or taking me around the world...please dont waist your time and mine by sending me a pointless message. kthanks :) on that note: OKAY I HAVE TO SPECIFY WHO CAN WRITE ME AND WHO CANT BECAUSE IM RECIEVING TOO MANY MESSAGES FROM BULLSHIT PEOPLE. 1.) IF YOUR A FEMALE, YOU GOTTA BE SEXY TO WRITE ME. I DONT CARE ABOUT THE AGE. BUT YOU MUST SEND PICS FIRST. 2.) DUDES DONT CONTACT ME UNLESS YOUR TALKING ABOUT MONEY, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF TALL HANDSOME GUYS... IF YOU DO NOT FALL UNDER THESE CATAGORIES; LIKE I SAID UP ABOVE...DO NOT CONTACT ME. IF YOUR NOT TALKING ABOUT MONEY, IM NOT TRYING TO GET TO KNOW YOU...THANK YOU MANAGEMENT! Im not a bitch I promise, but some of you all do not have a fighting chance...send me a message and you will get your feelings hurt...
about my fling
Things I Love... I love laughing hysterically, singing loud and obnoxiously. Good food. Thrift store and vintage shopping and finding bargains. Karaoke . People with bright smiles and people with gaps or unique smiles. People who never change and people that are outkasts wierd or abnormal. People that are ethnic and people that are extremly ghetto. I love loud bright funky colors but I appreciate the conservative side; little jewelry and neutral makeup, no polish just simple. I love music without a doubt almost any kind with the exception of screamo. I love water;; oceans, lakes, pools, bathtubs, any kind really. I love gazing at the stars. I love short people with large personalities. I love tall people that are confident. I love humble people and boys;; any race any ethnicity if your fine you already got my attention. I love fairytales, love stories, happy endings and bad romances. I love reading about interesting things and weird facts. I love being pampered. I love adventures and not knowing where Im going to end up. I love to dance. I love succes stories about over coming barriers. I love kids, animals and Jesus. I love road trips and sunshiney days. I love cupcakes, The Beatles, Milk and spending time with people I love. I love being right and getting my point across, figuring things out and putting clues together. I love sex. I love when I have money to spend. I love helping people. I love the homosexual community, I love smiling. I love making other people smile. I love my family most of the time. I love my lil brother. I love moths, and also butterflies. I love catipillars and frogs. I love dreaming big. I love to sleep. I love taking pictures. I love Megan Fox. I love burning candles, birthday cake ice cream and smelling good. I love writing songs, and reflecting on my life. I love to make 4 minute pasta and I love Fb! I love taking in the sight of nature and just appreciating all the things that God has done. :)