Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pinkkpassion Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Knoxville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
i am an affectionate, loving woman with a huge heart, very emotional at times, love kids to death , have four of my own, oldest being 15. I work hard at being the best person i can be. i am am a great listener, and I give good advice, although I need to practice what I preach more often... I am pretty quiet when i first meet people, but it doesnt take too long to overcome that! i have a wild side to me too!! i love to try new things. i am definately spontanious. I would just love to find that specail someone who will care and love me the way that I do him and I really need some affection in have'nt had in years!! I know there are real great guys out there, just need to find the one for meeeee....
about my fling
well... the right man for me would be someone caring , and understanding, who likes to experiece new things like me, fun, outgoing, not so serious all the time , loves sex , aA MUST! and also open minded!! Im a very affectionate woman, I love to make my man feel good, in every way possible! I love to romance!! ANd kissing , OMG!! i ilove it especially with one that kisses like me, the way I want to be kissed