Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pinkmoth25 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Butte , MT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like everything, I'm open and love learnig new things, readings a big thing as well as art, but I enjoy fishing and the outdoors too, im not one for crowds of peopel ALL the time although bbqs are fun, I just enjoy being myself. Heading back to school in fall, But deff taking a trip to Scotland in june next year just for fun....maby Irland. Music's a big thing for me too I pref to have music on than watch t.v. Somthing about sitting there watching other people do things just isnt fun...rather do things myself..lol. I was raised in a large family, I have 3 brothers and 4 sisters, My grandfather was in the military, so was my father, stepfather and my older sister was just honerably discharged a year ago, My dream car is a 1907 rolls royce silver ghost, or a 1923 coupe. I cant realy say what kind of guy im looking for, if I like you and we get along great if not, thats ok too, I know noones purfect and you cant change anyone just enjoy them they way they are good and bad thats what makes them...them. I do have 3 beutifull children so, a like for kids is a must.
about my fling