Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pinkmuneca Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Southwold , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am energetic, easy-going, fun and funny. Im genuine, love my family (2 kids..boy 9 and girl 6)and friends. I am there for them always. I would always defend the people I am closest to. I like doing childish things with my kids. I'll always be young at heart. I love my job. I work alot. It's a wierd job to love but I do. Im the type of girl who doesn't mind getting dirty. It's actually rather fun. I love my pets. Have 2 dogs, 2 cats, turtle and fish. I love singing ( in private...lol), dancing, music(any kind). I always like to go out and have a good time. Maybe too good of a time...lol Yesss Double vodka with cranberry juice and a lime...shots of taquilla in between. Dangerous. lol I have 7 tattoos and some piercings but you wouldnt be able to tell looking at me. :) I live in the country on a farm but always was a city girl. Love the outdoors. Definantly a summer girl. Im french and can speak it fluently and am currently learning spanish for fun. My favorite color is pink. I can very much be a girly girl who loves shopping and shoes for sure..ha.. So ya...Im just on here to see whats out there. New to the dating world. What do we have to lose right? You never know. :)
about my fling