Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pinkt11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am new to this..I have never done this before. I am a little nervous haha and embarrassed to be on here! But here goes.... My name is Tiffany and I am a single mom to a beautiful baby girl who is 1 and a half. She is my world! She makes my day, and keeps me going. I am not looking for some scum bag to come in and ruin our lifes! haha So if that is you don't even bother, I won't even waste my time! Ok back on track... I haave a tattoo on my right wrist, and probably in the future going to get another! I guess it is true what they say "Once you get one, you want another!" haha. One of my idols are Marilyn Monroe. Country, dance are just some types of music I like. Everyone has goals in life, it's just a matter of achieving them. I am a strong, confident, independant person. I can be funny at time (I think). I work full time every weekday, and I come home to my little girl. I have been trying to make it to the gym to work out and get back into shape. I like to go out and do somethings on the weekend, hang out with some friends, BUT I LOVE hanging around the house having a couple of beer's, watch a movie, cuddle a bit. I am looking for someone to dat (kinda foolish to say that on here because it's a dating site haha) but you never know right?? Anyways! If you are still interested after my jabbering on don't be afraid to message me! Thank you and have a good day! :)
about my fling