Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pipsqueek91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Ocala , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is Samantha. I have lived in FL for 9 yrs now. I'm originally from Cleveland Oh. I'm 18 years old and live every day as though it could be my last. I'm the type of girl that is either running around with lots to do....or layin in my bed with absolutely nothing to do lol. I love to be around people....I'm deffinately a people person. I am the nicest person to someone until they have done something to lose my respect. I'm the type of girl that tries to make the person thats crying laugh. It's the cure for everything! I'm very relaxed and down to earth. I love watching a good football or baseball game, and love it even better when I'm playing it. I'm very athletic and try my best to stay in shape. I guess I'm on here looking for a guy who is athletic, tall, and is goal oriented. A guy who isn't on this site looking for another girl to add to their list, but a real relationship. Like when I know I have someone I could trust to be there for me, someone who can take care of themself, sets goals for themself. If you think you fit that description and would like to get to know me better feel free to message me!!! TtYl
about my fling