Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pixiebelle89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Weirsdale , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
I am Not your typical girl. I pride my self on being someone who is out of the ordinary I mean face it Normal is soooo over rated. I like to go out and have a good time and no not partying going to bars and clubs and so on.... but If with the right person having a good time could be going for a walk and finding a big stick and playing war like when we were kids or throwing oranges at eachother to see who can hit it farther or just playing catch. I like going out in a boat, going fishing and camping but I also love going to movies and art gallerys. I love rollar costers and amusment parks. My favorite of which is Disney. I enjoy reading and cuddling with the one I love. When it comes to relationships Ive not had the best of luck.. I dont know if I try to hard to make the other person happy or if I am doing something wrong. Ne who! I like doing puzzles and word searchs, Listening to music. I love going on long walks under a full moon. I dont know if all this is just making you look at my profile and think Oh my god will she ever grow up or what but I dont care..If you dont like it no one is forcing you to stay here and look it over. I like to watch dirty jobs, and 1000 ways to die. When it comes to music I will listen to bassically anything. If you are interested please dont be shy just send me a msg.
about my fling