Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pixiperfect Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Andover , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
Hi I'm Jessi and I'm 19 years old. I'm very confident and vivacious and I don't believe in being a wall flower. I work for Lloyds Bank as a personal banker and I completely love my job because I get to make peoples dreams come true, its the most wonderful feeling. I have worked for the bank for 19 months and I have been promoted once in that time (after 10 months). I'm not your average 19 year old and to that end I generally don't date guys my own age as I need stimulating, intellectual conversation about literature, music, finance, theatre etc to keep me interested not about how many pints you can down in 1 minute. Don't get me wrong I love partying, clubbing being young in general and abolutely love banter and play fighting but I need someone that also loves those things but is deeper and has more to them than just that. Music is my passion and my life and I'm the lead singer of a Jazz band that does a mixture of classic and contempory jazz, swing, blues etc. I plan to audition for Mount View theatre school next year as they has always been my ambition and dream so very busy planning audition pieces and perfecting them at the moment. I love dining out and try to as often as I can, favourites include chinese and mediterrenean as I'm a vegetarian and these often offer the widest selection to suit that.
about my fling