Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pklangseth
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:54 / Woman
Location:Peoria, Arizona
Height:69
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionTell You Later
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a happy, positive, and fun person to be around. I love spending time with positive, upbeat people who support me in life. I am a "people person" and believe life is all about the relationships you build with others and the experiences you share with them. I am trully appreciative of what I have in life and give thanks for those things. I love my family (especially my parents who are still living and in their 80s.) I am a Christian and would very much like to be in a relationship with a Christian man, has a good sense of humor, and takes care of himself physically, emotionally, and financially. I like to workout at the gym. I like to take walks and bike outdoors. I am a movie watcher and love to go out usually once a week to have a nice dinner. Although I have not done much of it, I would love to explore more of AZ and other places....go somewhere new outside of Phoenix that I have not visited before. I love to be in the water...whether that is a pool, lake or the ocean. I love the ocean and would love to visit much more than I have done in the past. My dream is to someday live (or have a 2nd home) somewhere near an ocean (maybe the Carribean). I would love to get certified to scuba dive...as I got a small taste of it (and loved it) on a cruise I was on a couple of years ago. The music I enjoy includes Country, R&B,Rock, Blues, and Jazz. I love having music playing regularily...it keeps me "up". I have never had kids, but I do have 2 kitties (who are my children). I love them both dearly and they are my "kids". Nothing like the unconditional love of animals to keep you company. I live a pretty simple life, but am looking to make it more interesting involving new people and activities.

about my fling

Would like to have a positive person who has a sense of humor. Would like you to be easy to talk to, honest, have integrity, polite and enjoy being around people. Would like you to be healthy and happy with yourself emotionally,physically, and financially. Would like you to be active and be willing to stay in shape. Would like for you to be a Christian.