Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Playful 20-something Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Evansville , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I am all about going dancing on the weekends. I like being near water, either on a boat or fishing/relaxing by the shoreline. I love visiting Florida and will probably move there one day. I am originally from Fort Wayne, Indiana. I prefer a big city over a small town. I have lived in Evansville since 2001. I love life and have many goals I wish to accomplish. I am newly single and tend to stay with relationship long-term. I am taking dating slow so I can avoid getting hurt, but I miss companionship. If you are looking for a one-night fling please look elsewhere. I am into men and women, however I have only been with women in three-some situations but I hope to change that ;) I am not interested in any men under the age of 30. Oh yeah, a job is a must...that goes for the ladies too. I am at a turning-point in my life and I am looking for new friends to share the next leg of the journey with.
about my fling
I am seeking fun-loving, adventurous males and females who love and enjoy life. I want friendships that could possibly turn more serious. I want friends who are confident in themselves and supportive of others. Oh, and No Drama Please.