Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
playfulheart1984 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Rockford , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a pretty laid back and fun loving kind of girl. I am shy at first but once I get to know you I open up. Some of my hobbies I enjoy doing are reading, drawing, taking the dog for a walk, playing with my son (I love kids), anything crafty, going to museums or aquariums, throwing darts, playing pool, hanging out with my friends, going to the movies, camping, hiking, if near a beach(I love the beach)taking walks or just realaxing, and anything that seems fun. I love cars( like the old muscle cars and classic),trucks, anything that looks and sounds amazing. I have five tattoos and enjoy drawing them. I enjoy most all kinds of music except heavy rap music. One of these days I want to go back to school and get a degree in marine biology. I would like to find a guy who likes to be romantic, great with kids, likes to go out and have fun or just stay in and watch movies. Also, I have a 8 yr old son who is the world to me and would love to meet someone that wouldn't judge me based on that i have a 8yr old.
about my fling
please don't add me as a friend if you don't intend on talking to me. also im not looking for a one night stand or if you just want sex im not your girl.