Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Plum_Passionate Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Littleton , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I enjoy a wide variety of activities including but not limited to: dancing, watching sports on TV or in person (preferably the Broncos or the Avalanche, and on occasion the Rockies), going to the movies or watching them at home, seeing a play/musical, attending wine tastings, listening to live music (bands or concerts), going to the museum, taking brewery tours or taste testing beer I haven't tried before, skiing (although, I must admit I am no super star in this arena), hiking (including glacier), white water rafting, boating, 4-wheeling, jet skiing, hotspringing, taking various classes, working out, trying new foods or restaurants, going for a cocktail or finding a new one on-line to try, seeing a comedy show, reading, traveling, making jewelry, playing board/card games, trying a new recipe, candy making, baking cookies, and more. I have a love of learning and really enjoy doing new things. I strive to do at least one new thing every week. I recently tried zip-lining and whitewater rafting in a two man rubber ducky on the Colorado River. Was I a little scared? You bet! But that's all part of the adventure and fun. Now will I skiydive? Probably not. I want to enjoy what it is I am doing and not need to go to therapy after I am done. :o)
about my fling