Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
plumdream Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Post Falls , ID United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I love to play pool, i am pretty good. I love to bowl even tho i'm horrible at it, i'm pretty good at wii bowling tho :p. My dreams are to travel everywhere and anywhere...and to become a chef. I love to cook in fact my job requires some cooking. I can whistle really good! I love to dance...look really retarded doing it i'm sure but is tons of fun! I go dancing every now and then with my bestie.. I'm pretty shy actually and it takes me a while to warm up to people and show my fun, dorky personality. I moved to Idaho 2 years ago from Wyoming and it's taken awhile to adjust and settle in but i love it here. I Grew up in Utah, moved to Wyoming for 13 years and now am in beautiful Idaho...Hated Wyoming, couldn't wait to get out! No freaking trees! or summer for that matter. Have floated the river several times since i've been here...it was awesome. Tried some disc golf which was alot of fun...hadn't heard of it till moving here. I love alternative music for the most part...I like most of the music out there but can't really stand most rap. favorite bands are NIN, Collective soul, Fuel, Stone sour, Rob Zombie...well there's too many to mention. Grew up on country music but not my fav anymore. LOOOVE to go to concerts, been to several, going to the rock hard at the park this summer!! already have tickets!! woohooo!!. I Want to try skiing and snowboarding, was too cold and dry in Wyoming. I love to camp and to watch movies. I love South Park, It's always sunny in philly, Squidbillies,Tosh.0, Family guy, Hell's kitchen and of course..my favorite movie of all time is Labyrinth! Like to stay active and out of the house most of the time. I do attend church quite regularly, i would like to meet a guy who believes in jesus and has morals and loves his family, who treats everyone good and doesn't bring alot of drama. I'm over the games and the drama..and i'm over the partying and drinking all the time...don't get me wrong i like having a few here and there..I am a hardworker and
about my fling
I'm looking for a guy who doesn't play video games, doesn't smoke pot or cigarettes, has a job and doesn't need me to take care of him, wants kids, likes dogs, likes to go to concerts, likes to travel, is affectionate, is active, is a christian and wouldn't mind going to church now and then, is close to his family and friends, is kinda ol fashioned with dating and courting, has goals and is motivated, isn't materialistic, doesn't drink alot...lol...gues i'm pretty picky huh... basically someone honest, friendly, funny and romantic. :)