Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
plymkez22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Plymouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi! Im Kerry and from wales but live in plymouth and i really enjoy it here :) I am young and single looking for a guy with similar interests as myself. I am fun, outgoing, easy to get along with and can definitely have a laugh. I am very loving and affectionate when i am in a relationship. Nothing better than making someone feel loved and wanted as long as i am geting it back. I seem to get sh*t on a lot though :( I have a few hobbies which mainly involve keeping fit, but have been slacking recently :( but need some motivation lol. I am not a boring person, love to keep my life exciting and try new things. I also like to go out sometimes and have a good night out! But not all the time, would definitely much prefer to have a quiet nightin with the right person and watch a dvd and have a bottle of wine or something I am looking for long term but don't want to rush things as i have been hurt a lot in the past! What i am looking for in a guy is someone who puts in as much effort i do in a relationship. I am fed up of chasing and chasing and not getting much back. Also someone who is very like minded, honest, trustworthy, a great sense of humour is a must and someone who is not afraid to show their feelings. Well if you like what you see and read then please get in contact lol. Look forward to hearing from you ;) xxx P.S If you are not looking for any kind of commitment then please don't waste my time or your own time please. Genuine guys only please Thank you :)
about my fling