Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pma1223 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: West Palm Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
The man I am looking for, has to know how to juggle a career and a relationship (workaholics need not apply.) With the right man, I could enjoy Mc Donald or lobster and not realize the difference. I want alternating weekends between cuddling on the couch and exploring the end less possibility. My idea of sharing a life together, is enjoying each other during the best of times and during the most mundane task life throws at you. A man who appreciates what he has in life. I live a very honest, clean, wholesome life and I want to find that extra special someone to share it with (still young enough for fun, too old for games.) Someone with the same philosophies toward life that I have, Live simply. Love generously. Care deeply. Speak kindly. I have two children, girl (22) lives in Orlando at college and boy (20) Senior in High school lives with at home with me. Like everyone else my children mean the world to me, however I am raising my children to be independent young adults who need to explore the world. Which means I am now ready to start the second faze of my life with someone new.
about my fling