Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pooh9b15c4a
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:36 / Woman
Location:Canton, Ohio
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionComputer
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hmmm where do I start?, Well I really wonder if anyone actually reads these things or straight to my pics to make a decision based on what they see rather than finding out what kind of person I am and what is in my heart. Its just a thought, but anyway just in case someone is outside of the norm here is a little background of who I am. I have been single for 5 years now and I have filled my time with work and raising my two beautiful kids, which mean the world to me. I went back to college a year ago for Physical Therapy Assisting and I work for FedEx ( and no I didn’t lose your packages I promise lol) I know it seems like I am super busy but I have realized that I am missing one thing in my life at this point and it is companionship. I miss the having someone to cuddle with and sweet innocent kisses. I want to get involved in more outdoor activities like camping, swimming, miniature golfing, bonfires and cooking out in the back yard. I would like to be around someone that is very active and is good with kids. Although I am not at that point of extreme adventures I wouldn’t mind playing in the rain and getting muddy ;). I love to laugh and smile and I promise that I will bring a smile to your face and maybe a little chuckle too. I am generally more attracted to Caucasian men; however I am still open to all races. I would like to meet someone that can be kind, sweet, passionate as well as compassionate and I would like to find someone that is local to as well. Well if you are interested in getting to know me then message me I hope to hear from you soon. Smooches!!!

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.