Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
poohb5817e2
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:34 / Woman
Location:Virginia Beach, Virginia
Height:64
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorRed
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionAdministrative
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Way to old to play games. I am a 33 year old (My B-day is FRIDAY! Wooo Hooo!),am an employed Woman A single mother of one young teenage man I am fun-lovin', enjoy goodtimes, try anything once I recently left a long term relationship I listen to country, Top 40, hip-hop/R&B, some hard rock My hobbies - outside of hangin' with my friends - include riding my bike, photography, and computer interests. My goals ... I am always looking for ways to improve; always under construction. I am constantly striving for excellence. I am going to school for my 2nd associates degree I am looking for a self-sustaining, employed single man who understands that I am packaged deal w/ my son ... but I still wanna have fun :)! I am an intelligent and responsible woman. I have red hair, hazel eyes and freckles, and I have a beautiful smile. I can be shy but I do loosen up after a while. I can be upfront and I am not afraid to say what is on my mind. I am a very honest person. I do have a child and HE IS #1 IN MY LIFE. IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE THAT THEN GOOD LUCK ON YOUR SEARCH... I AM VERY INDEPENDENT, TAKE CARE OF MYSELF AND MY CHILD.... Life's to short to sit around being miserable here's to the weekend I'll drink to that!!!!! DO NOT ASK ME WHERE I LIVE YOU WON'T KNOW UNTIL I AM READY FOR YOU TO KNOW.... CREAPY STALKERS!!! Too many people are out here for one thing and one thing only, so if that is what your after then don't bother replying to my posting. Yea I found that out the right way now.. So if you are here for just sex then KEEP MOVING!!!!!

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.