Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pocahontas_knockout Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Dayton , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Really don't like to toot my own horn. I am me and won't change for anyone. Very happy with who I am and want to be excepted for that. Cause I don't want you to change for me. Tryin to change someone just back fires and one or both get hurt. I AM A HANDFUL - I'm strong willed, independent, a bit outspoken, and I tell it like it is. I make mistakes, I am sometimes out of control and at times hard to handle,but I love and give with all my heart. If you can't handle me at my worst then you sure don't deserve me at my best.Got no time for liars, BS, or games. If you have any questions just ask. But don't ask if you don't want to hear the truth cause I'm not going to sugar coat anything. I'll say what I think and if you don't like it oh well.I do have childern so if you don't like kids then I am not for you. And I can not have anymore kids of my own, but am willing to date someone who already has kids. My kids and my animals are my world. My kids do live with me. I'm just a woman who is searching for my Mr. Right. Not had much luck. I'm an honest hard working woman. I'm kind, friendly, funny,and loving. I'm up front and straight foward. I don't beat around the bush on anything. I say what's on my mind and don't pull no punches about it either. Wanting to find a man who can be completely honest about everything, who is willing to be open that to me will let me in every part of his life, to not cheat on me, to be trustworthy and to trust me. Want someone who is also caring and loving and not afriad to show it to me. I want to be number one for a change after the kids that is if you have any. Because I know kids come first and thats the way it should be. For fun I like horseback riding, dancing, romance, music, almost anything outdoors, movies. I can enjoy doing just about anything just as long as I'm with the one I love. So if you think you can handle all that then drop me a line and lets see where it goes.
about my fling