Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pockettbear Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Chesapeake , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an outgoing person and love to be active. Love the beach and finding something exciting I have never done before to try. I have good morales and only have time for one guy in my life so I am looking for Mr. Right or at least Mr. Right to me. Please guys you must have energy and stamina I am a long way from acting my age and want to live life to the fullest. Each Day is a special day and I want to be ALIVE! I love to go to concerts, festivals, of course shopping (I am a female you know) movies, eat ssafood (Oysters are my favorite pasttime)Hiking in the mountains, traveling to new places and the list can go on and on. I am happy all of the time and laugh as mush as possible. Not into drama had enough of that crap with my divorce and I am more then ready to move on. If you think our lives can mesh then contact me I really believe you will not be disappointed..... Thanks for reading my profile....
about my fling
I want someone who has energy after a long day at work and is ready to go out and have fun. I like to do physical things as much as kick back on the beach and feel the sun on my face. If you want to live life then you may be the guy for me..... Hope he is out there somewhere......